The relationship of a man and a woman

Public thoughts

 

The relationship of a man and a woman

A man

 

I don’t understand what she’s looking at

And I can’t ask her,

Can’t be that aggressive guy

But it’s bugging me

Having her eyes tattoo Satan on my skin

 

I feel naked, as if

She can see Mister, I’ll check myself

Give him a look to see

And realise that she’s just staring at me

He’s hidden but her eyes are wide

Googling my every step

 

I’m going to move.

I step, out of her mind

To relax the predator in her.

I step again, and she’s there

Lurking like an owl, focusing all 5ive senses on me

 

I’m done,

I leave her,

On the train,

Without an encounter to remember me by

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

