Foreign feelings

I often find myself lurking.

Scoping like an owl, feeling like I need something from you

Just nervously embracing our moments

But to know I've fucked it up with you

Doesn't hurt like it should.

How you want me to be battered

But I can't, and I'll apologise for the burns it's leaving on you

Saying that I disgust you

And your need to scar me like I did you is overwhelming;

So yes I will gladly admit that I wronged you

Did you dirty and tore you

I will sadly raise my shame to the air and say it strangely cuts me to see you

Not yearning for me like you use to

Leave a Reply

